Planning Obligations SPD

Ended on the 30th September 2015
If you are having trouble using the system, please try our help guide.

Chapter 14, Appendix 1: Registered Providers of Social Housing - Contacts

Provider Contact Name Phone
Email

East Midlands HA

P. Wilkinson

01530 276 000
Purnima.wilkinson@emha.org

Waterloo Group

Sarah Robinson

0116 2205555
sarah.robinson@waterloo.org.uk

Riverside HA

Anna Maria Edwards

0116 247 3810

NCHA

Catherine Hewitt

0115 8443066
CathH@ncha.org.uk

Seven Locks HA

Ian Clyde

01629 61550
Ian.clyde@acclaim-group.co.uk

LHA

Mark Anslow

0116 2576737
Mark.Anslow@lha-asra.org.uk

Midland Heart

Ann McNamee

0345 6020540
customer.servicecentre@midlandheart.org.uk

Derwent Living

Neal Farmer

01332346477
nealf@derwentliving.com

Spire Group (Longhurst HA)

Rachel Buswell

01933 415368
rachel.buswell@longhurst-group.org.uk

Orbit Homes

Daniel Barnes

07584600476
Daniel.Barnes@orbit.org.uk

If you are having trouble using the system, please try our help guide.
back to top back to top